03/31 Blackie PMPS 98, +3 61

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
HAPPY EASTER, EVERYONE!!!

Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=92123&p=988531#p988531

WCR: Weight = 11.08 lbs. I am so liking that new Prime meter, I tell you! I need to get more strips for it, though. LOL Thankfully, they're inexpensive, unlike the strips for the other meters, which can range from $19.99 on up for 1 box of 50. If you need to test a bit more often on a particular day than other days, it's definitely worth it. I'll be holding this dose until Thursday, and during that time will see what she does. If she doesn't give me 2 more #s under 50, then she'll get a reduction after the 7 days is up, as long as she maintains #s mostly in the healing range.

Off topic: I found out last night that our county's district attorney and his wife were shot dead yesterday. This is the 2nd time this year that a judicial figure has been gunned down. Earlier this year, a prosecutor was also shot down in the town of Kaufman. He was ambushed outside the courthouse during the day. I have a gut feeling that both murders are connected. My DH thinks that it may be to do with a case that didn't go in the defendant's favor, and so they're retaliating. They're saying that the authorities are thinking the same thing that DH is. I sure hope that they catch these people, and soon. My thoughts and prayers are going out to both families, especially to the family of the DA, and his wife.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 03/31 Blackie AMPS 126

Happy Easter Angela!
I'll be keeping my paws crossed for a week and a reduction! Blackie's number certainly look great!!
Have a HAPPY EASTER!!

Blessings and prayers for your DA and wife, the prosecutor and their families.
 
Re: 03/31 Blackie AMPS 126, +2 75, +3 51

Angela and Blackie

Wishing you and your family

BGenhkpCUAA_g0R.jpg:thumb


From Marje, Mike, Gus, Gracie, and Tobey
 
Re: 03/31 Blackie AMPS 126, +2 75, +3 51, +11 111, PMPS 98

+11 111
PMPS 98, 3.50u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 0.92 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 61 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

I wanted to get a later mid cycle test, and I'm glad I did. :-D
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top