03/30 Eddie AMPS 239 +8 299 PMPS 229 +8 164

@Wendy&Neko Hope you are having a good Easter weekend. I'm looking at Eddie's spreadsheet and hoping to hear that you think to hold the dose because of his idiosyncratic patterns and that we might be heading for a dip in numbers.
 
Back
Top