03/29 Rex PMPS 235 +1 252 +2 129 +3 94 +4 95

Status
Not open for further replies.

RichNW & Rex

Member Since 2012
Morning FDMB,

Rex earned a reduction last night! Yea Rex!

For some reason Rex was not able to hold his .25u dose last week.
So we will be trying a reduced reduction! :) His new dose will be .5s (correction).

Hope everyone has an awesome Friday!

Rex's 3/28 Condo
 
Rex is doing good with his new micro dose reduction.

We are going to take his reductions nice and slow at this point.
Rex is in great spirits- cleaning and playing with his crinkle ball.

Weather was so awesome in Seattle - took my bike out of storage and road down by the lake.
Should be mid to upper 60s and full sun this weekend!

Hope everyone has a great weekend! Oh and class is done! YEA!!!

Big thanks to Cathy for the job lead in the Bay Area! Looks like an awesome startup!
I will be applying this weekend! :)
 
Rex is doing great :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

OT: I wish you luck with the job search Rich! I hear that RoR is pretty popular with the startups these days since you can develop software so quickly with it; there should be lots of job opportunities in the bay area. If I was a student now, it is something I would love to really learn; at this point I'm just not able to put in the time needed to learn it. Maybe someday. Keep me posted!
 
Great little surf Rex has going. Paws crossed the gradual reductions will get him down the dosing ladder.

Biking sounds great - our trails will probably be busy this weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top