Dyana
Member Since 2009
Yesterday
03/28
421 PMPS
366 +2.25
243 +6.5
139 +11.25
J.D. woke me up purring loudly behind my head with his legs all draped around my face. I hit the snooze a few times, and finally got up and tested. He finally broke from the pinks and reds
I am so happy!
He has had a handful of freeze dried salmon treats. I hope he hasn't sky rocketed for his AMPS, which is in 10 minutes.
I am soooo happy!
It has been a week since he was green all day and earned a dose reduction with the 39, and then the next day had the horrible tummy issues, inappetance, and vet visits. I didn't even post last night, because it was just another red.
Today will be a good day :mrgreen:
03/28
421 PMPS
366 +2.25
243 +6.5
139 +11.25
J.D. woke me up purring loudly behind my head with his legs all draped around my face. I hit the snooze a few times, and finally got up and tested. He finally broke from the pinks and reds
He has had a handful of freeze dried salmon treats. I hope he hasn't sky rocketed for his AMPS, which is in 10 minutes.
I am soooo happy!
It has been a week since he was green all day and earned a dose reduction with the 39, and then the next day had the horrible tummy issues, inappetance, and vet visits. I didn't even post last night, because it was just another red.
Today will be a good day :mrgreen: