? 03/28 Marley amps 93.6 pmps 84.6

Marley1

Member Since 2024
Happy Easter everyone!
I’m thinking of starting an OTJ trial tomorrow. Marley’s had low or normal BG numbers for over 3 weeks now. I’ve had days lately where I’ve skipped his shot a couple times in a row and it didn’t change his numbers much at all. I showed the vet his spread sheet the other day and he says it looks like he’s in remission. Any thoughts?
 
Happy Easter everyone!
I’m thinking of starting an OTJ trial tomorrow. Marley’s had low or normal BG numbers for over 3 weeks now. I’ve had days lately where I’ve skipped his shot a couple times in a row and it didn’t change his numbers much at all. I showed the vet his spread sheet the other day and he says it looks like he’s in remission. Any thoughts?
Good luck if you go OTJ, Brenda and Marley :bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top