Angelaf44
Member Since 2020
Previous
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-27-henry-pmps-79-1-86-2-67-3-63.245331/#post-2768287
Hi everyone,
Henry has decided to suddenly throw solid greens at me the last 2 cycles, looks like this one will stay green as well.
I'm worried about shooting 1u tomorrow morning as I return to work- I won't be able to monitor him from +1 to +9. My mom is home and can feed him, but she cannot test him.
What do you all recommend? Do you think he'll be okay with 1u or should I reduce his dose tomorrow morning?
Thank you!
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-27-henry-pmps-79-1-86-2-67-3-63.245331/#post-2768287
Hi everyone,
Henry has decided to suddenly throw solid greens at me the last 2 cycles, looks like this one will stay green as well.
I'm worried about shooting 1u tomorrow morning as I return to work- I won't be able to monitor him from +1 to +9. My mom is home and can feed him, but she cannot test him.
What do you all recommend? Do you think he'll be okay with 1u or should I reduce his dose tomorrow morning?
Thank you!