03/26 Pookie AMPS 218 +3 103 +6 85 +10 108 PMPS 101 +2 112

Pookie kyle/Dalton

Member Since 2021
sorry for posting so late today its been busy but I've managed to test pookie more often today !! he has been having amazing numbers for today got into the green only for a little earlier this afternoon but he is still doing good !! will tey to get a +4 in tonight as I think he might be low unless he decides to bounce back up! but I hope this is the start of good numbers always being around for the boy
 
So glad you shot his regular dose and are going to monitor him! Shooting lower numbers is a wonderful opportunity to hopefully keep Pookie in healing numbers more often. Do keep eyes on him, though, and use food to keep him surfing.
 
So glad you shot his regular dose and are going to monitor him! Shooting lower numbers is a wonderful opportunity to hopefully keep Pookie in healing numbers more often. Do keep eyes on him, though, and use food to keep him surfing.
Me too!! I've been so so SO happy the last day and so with how HES been doing I think we've been doing a decent job for newbies !!i fed him at his PMPS dose I'll feed him a little meal before I go to bed around 11-12, and I always make him a small plate of wet and wrap it in the fridge to give to him late at night and I think him being on just wet has helped so much
 
Back
Top