Chrispooky12
Member Since 2021
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...easing-meds-how-to-lose-weight-safely.275050/
Hello everyone I started back to work last week. I only got 3 days in but I got 2 houses one new one & a former client all 4 Tuesday's are covered now & I'm looking at another one tomorrow, not sure what she's wanting I told her I have a weekly or biweekly open. I have all 4 Mondays opened. I think we will get this one. I also texted another one but haven't gotten a response yet. Me & my bestie Laura are going to try & get at least 20 houses & clean 2 a day so we can both make good $ & work together, less stress all but my former client are in my hometown so it makes it easier & quicker for me to feed the boys by +7 AMPS which I came close to +8 one day last week. Laura is fine staying behind & continuing cleaning while I test & feed. She helped me clean 2 of the 3 days last week. We have a deep clean setup on Tuesday for the other new Tuesday house, so things are moving along in the right direction.
So when I look at Panzer's spreadsheet I see him dropping low & possibly dropping & I'm not catching it & he's bouncing & then bam right back to low preshots. I don't think I should increase or decrease. What are all your thoughts?
We did make quite a few changes all of this is in the remarks column. Here is a summary of it:::: 2-17 I started Panzer on D Mannose 2-18 started cosequin & (Feliway which I ran out of on 3-20) can't purchase again. 2-23 he took his last doxycycline @ AMPS on 2-25 I started moving his shot earlier for my surgery. I reduced his dose from 3.75 to 3.25 on 03 -02 for surgery on 03-03. I gave him Ondansetron & put mirataz on his ear so he would eat for my daughter on 03-02 03-03 tested only before insulin on 03-03. On 03-07 he had mirataz. On 03-09 he earned a reduction to 3units,on 03-10 I started only giving the probiotic every other day, 03-12 was the time change didn't move shot because it put me back where I needed him at 6am from 5am for surgery. On 03-13 Miritaz again Panzer puked bial up later but ate fine. On 03-18 Panzer had mirataz & Ondansetron. I think I've figured out when he's nauseous & when he's being picky
now on 03-25 today he's a low shoot which he also had a low shoot on 03-22. Check out what I think is bouncing starting between 03-15 & tonight? @Suzanne & Darcy @FrostD @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom & anyone else's thoughts are appreciated as well 
Hello everyone I started back to work last week. I only got 3 days in but I got 2 houses one new one & a former client all 4 Tuesday's are covered now & I'm looking at another one tomorrow, not sure what she's wanting I told her I have a weekly or biweekly open. I have all 4 Mondays opened. I think we will get this one. I also texted another one but haven't gotten a response yet. Me & my bestie Laura are going to try & get at least 20 houses & clean 2 a day so we can both make good $ & work together, less stress all but my former client are in my hometown so it makes it easier & quicker for me to feed the boys by +7 AMPS which I came close to +8 one day last week. Laura is fine staying behind & continuing cleaning while I test & feed. She helped me clean 2 of the 3 days last week. We have a deep clean setup on Tuesday for the other new Tuesday house, so things are moving along in the right direction.
So when I look at Panzer's spreadsheet I see him dropping low & possibly dropping & I'm not catching it & he's bouncing & then bam right back to low preshots. I don't think I should increase or decrease. What are all your thoughts?
We did make quite a few changes all of this is in the remarks column. Here is a summary of it:::: 2-17 I started Panzer on D Mannose 2-18 started cosequin & (Feliway which I ran out of on 3-20) can't purchase again. 2-23 he took his last doxycycline @ AMPS on 2-25 I started moving his shot earlier for my surgery. I reduced his dose from 3.75 to 3.25 on 03 -02 for surgery on 03-03. I gave him Ondansetron & put mirataz on his ear so he would eat for my daughter on 03-02 03-03 tested only before insulin on 03-03. On 03-07 he had mirataz. On 03-09 he earned a reduction to 3units,on 03-10 I started only giving the probiotic every other day, 03-12 was the time change didn't move shot because it put me back where I needed him at 6am from 5am for surgery. On 03-13 Miritaz again Panzer puked bial up later but ate fine. On 03-18 Panzer had mirataz & Ondansetron. I think I've figured out when he's nauseous & when he's being picky
now on 03-25 today he's a low shoot which he also had a low shoot on 03-22. Check out what I think is bouncing starting between 03-15 & tonight? @Suzanne & Darcy @FrostD @Bron and Sheba (GA) @tiffmaxee @Bandit's Mom & anyone else's thoughts are appreciated as well
Last edited:


easy day tomorrow 