Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Good Morning!!!
Salems doing ok .. we may be increasing to 3 units . I started to this morning but those numbers the other day was low . I think i may have gave him 3 units that day . When those numbers was low . So it may not be a good idea to increase if hes numbers was like that at 3 units . The syringe i used that night looked a little off to me . It looked like the lines was a little crooked on the syringe . So that may have throwed me off on his dosage . I should have used another needle .
i hope each of you have a great day !
Prayers to all to be safe ! This world is going crazy !
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-23-2010-salem-pmps-140.227407/#post-2547011