03/23 Misty PMPS 275 + 6 236 AMPS 279 +6 250 dose?

It is 13 cycles since you reduced the dose after the 2.6 pre shot.
I think you can increase but be aware she could drop low again on that dose. She did not give any indication she was going to drop to that 2.6 BG in the preceding cycles.
 
Back
Top