Pookie kyle/Dalton
Member Since 2021
pookie back up quite high this morning so today I believe is his curve day as this PMPS insulin will be day 7 cycle 14, i think he might need a bit of an increase in tomorrows morning shot!! by.25 to 1.75U, while he's been in the blues in the past 2 days his numbers are still going quite high at points will test him every 2 hours today to see what his curve looks like just to help us see if he will really need it or not !! is there any advice they would be helpful as this would be the first time we've ever maybe change the dose of insulin
if you can consistently get it then you'll have a lot of insight to the night time cycle. I'm sure Wendy or Elise will stop by re: the increase!