carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-21-furball-10-225-amps-283-pmps-346-2-276.212191/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose back to 1.5 units. I hope it brings some lower numbers this weekend while I'm home.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli).
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose back to 1.5 units. I hope it brings some lower numbers this weekend while I'm home.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli).

