03/22 Casper AMPS 299, +2 656, +6 659; PMPS 245, +2 355

Casper is such a beautiful boy! I'm glad you're back - although I work so much I didn't know you were away...but he sure needs an increase. Bring it on mama :)

On TR you can increase every 3 days...
 
Yeah, our PA office was reopened last week, everyone was back there. So I went back there to see everyone after a year on Team. I would not be able to travel once I am into the 2nd trimester. It was quite hard to leave him at home with my family.
Other than high numbers, he has been doing great, the weather is getting nicer, so he gets to go out chasing the birds and getting his sunbath nap under the grapevines at least 3 hours a day. His appetite is good, my husband caught him the other night nibbling the dry food we put down for the other kitties. NO wonder why his numbers were high. Cut it out since Saturday night, hopefully by raising the dose we can get him under the control again.
 
Yes, that kibble will do that...hopefully that's out of his system by now...and hopefully you can get a couple of tests in the pm cycle...

I know it's a lot to ask of others when you're away...but at least there was some testing :)
 
We are putting down wet food in the night, dry on request during the day time, the other cats still want their kibbles.
I was surprised that he went to 52 this afternoon, he just got back in from the yard play. He looked fine. Reducing the dose tonight.
PMPS at 92, he is still dropping, giving him some food now. Maybe hold the shot?
 
Last edited:
Back
Top