Angela & Blackie & 3 Others
Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115817&p=1218272#p1218272
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 135, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 93 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 64
+2.5 66
+8.5 68
PMPS 157, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food (too many pokes to get sample)
+1 104 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
+10.5 126
WCR: All is well with Blackie. We earned a dose reduction this morning to 1.50u after 21 days of being on 1.75u. :mrgreen:
Sending tons of prayers, and positive thoughts to whoever needs them.
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115817&p=1218272#p1218272
Recap of yesterday's #s:
AMPS 135, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 93 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 64
+2.5 66
+8.5 68
PMPS 157, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food (too many pokes to get sample)
+1 104 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
+10.5 126
WCR: All is well with Blackie. We earned a dose reduction this morning to 1.50u after 21 days of being on 1.75u. :mrgreen:
Sending tons of prayers, and positive thoughts to whoever needs them.
MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.