03/21 Prince AMPS 10.4(187) +2 9.4(169) +4 9.3(167) +10 12.4(223) PMPS 11.7(211)

Angela and Prince

Member Since 2022
Good Morning! This will be Prince's second day on the lowered dose of 0.75. I'm a bit surprised that his pre-shot # is this low this morning. I will do some spot checks today.

Here is my previous thread from Saturday when I did the curve and decreased his dose.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/thr...8-86-7-4-8-86-8-5-7-103-pmps-13-2-238.260891/

Also, any bg spike you see in his chart is due to him eating something he shouldn't. I swear he has turned into the Houdini cat.
 
Back
Top