03/21 Milo PMPS 461, +3 reading HI!!!!????

Status
Not open for further replies.

Kelly and Milo

Member Since 2009
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=39232

I really think this is partly a bounce, but Milo is still high. Friday evening I got out a new pen and that night Milo hit blue. I think he has been bouncing since then. I am wondering though if I should hold at 1.5f or increase him to 1.75f??? It has been a long time since we have seen fomr consistant blues and greens. Milo is active great. Very energetic this morning and all P's in place over the weekend.
 
Re: 03/21 Milo AMPS 446

Good morning guys .. sorry to see the red amps this number ... I hope that others will be along soon with dosing advice .. but I am glad to hear milo is so energetic this morning! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 03/21 Milo +3 reading HI!!!???

just tested Milo and his +3 reading came back HI.... looked that up to find out he is over 500!!!!!!!
 
Oh dear Milo. Come back down please. I've been looking at Milo's spreadsheet. ... Milo is something else huh? I see that you have gotten Milo OTJ before... when there was a bounce, what was the advice of the board?

Let's bumpity you, What time zone are you in? When is your normal shot time?
 
All I see is that he could have gone lower on the night of the 19th.
Does he seem fine? How are the 5 Ps? How are his teeth?
If everything seems fine except the numbers, then if he isn't lower by tomorrow at AMPS, you may need to increase the dose again. Let's see what others have to say.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top