Butters & Lyla
Member Since 2020
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-19-butters-amps-77-3-85-10-70.244931/
I forgot to post a condo yesterday. I get so distracted reading the other condos when I'm on the board, lol, I forget about doing one for Butters. I went to bed and then suddenly remembered I hadn't posted, but sleep won
.
Butters's numbers remain on the higher side of green. There hasn't been anything >100 lately, though, so I'm continuing to hold the dose, .75u, for now. She still hasn't resumed her nightly routine of demanding fresh air and sitting in her tunnel and playing. She only does this when she is feeling her best. She is enjoying lots of lap time (and bison!) this morning, so I think her life is pretty darn good
.
Have a great day, all!
I forgot to post a condo yesterday. I get so distracted reading the other condos when I'm on the board, lol, I forget about doing one for Butters. I went to bed and then suddenly remembered I hadn't posted, but sleep won
.Butters's numbers remain on the higher side of green. There hasn't been anything >100 lately, though, so I'm continuing to hold the dose, .75u, for now. She still hasn't resumed her nightly routine of demanding fresh air and sitting in her tunnel and playing. She only does this when she is feeling her best. She is enjoying lots of lap time (and bison!) this morning, so I think her life is pretty darn good
.Have a great day, all!
