? 03/19, Nestle, AMPS 306, +3 301, +7 333, +10 324, PMPS 319

I would actually take him up to 2.75U tomorrow. He is not new to blues. You need not hold 10 cycles. You can increase after 8.

From the TR sticky:

"Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing."
 
I would actually take him up to 2.75U tomorrow. He is not new to blues. You need not hold 10 cycles. You can increase after 8.

From the TR sticky:

"Increasing the dose:
  • Hold the dose for 3 - 5 days (6 - 10 consecutive cycles) if nadirs are less than 200 before increasing the dose by 0.25 unit.
    • if your cat is new to numbers under 200, it is recommended to hold the dose for at least 8-10 cycles before increasing."

Thank you for the advice
 
Back
Top