03/19 Blackie PMPS 148, +1 99, +2 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=115631&p=1216897#p1216897

Recap of yesterday's #s:

AMPS 139, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T
+1 83 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 65
+2.5 62
+6 79
PMPS 117, 1.75u, 43g Evo 95% C&T, Zobaline tablet crushed, and mixed into food
+1 97 - 33g Evo 95% C&T
+2 63
+4 70

WCR: All is well with Blackie. Weight=10.84 lbs., and currently watching. She was still awake at PMPS +4, and was waiting to see if she'll get more num nums as the others usually got a snack about PMPS +3 - +4. So, I decided to test her to see where she was at that time of the night. Glad I did as it gives me a bit more information as to how she does in the evenings. She's usually a bit higher at night than during the day; at least she was in the past. Perhaps now both cycles are starting to flatten out a bit. Who knows. ... And we keep on keeping on....

Sending tons of healing vines, positive thoughts, and prayers to whoever needs them. Take what you need as I have tons to give.

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 03/19 Blackie AMPS 118

Looks like Blackie's turning in some great numbers herself. I'm sure you will be seeing a few greens today also.
Take care.
Dwight
 
Re: 03/19 Blackie AMPS 118

Nice start for Blackie today. Look at all those pretty greens yesterday. I hear you on the keep on keeping on.

Have a great day Angela!
 
Re: 03/19 Blackie AMPS 118 +1 91 +2 53 +2.5 49

+2 53
+2.5 49

Well now... Retest in 15 minutes at +3 (currently eating MY breffis right now). Need 1 more # below 50 to earn a dose reduction. We'll see how many more days this takes for this to happen. :-D
 
Re: 03/19 Blackie AMPS 118 +1 91 +2 53 +2.5 49 +3 70 +10.5 1

What nice greens for Blackie today. That's great you got that extra test in last night.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top