Karolina & Nestle
Member Since 2022
Good meowning
A little bit better start this AM. Unfortunately I'm going to work today and it's an overnight so I won't be back till Tuesday night. If my partner is not back in time from work tonight Nestle will have to skip his PM shot as I don't have anyone else who could do it. After I'm back on Tuesday I'll be off for 3 weeks and hopefully can get him back on track.
Today is day 10 on this dose. And I'm planning on getting a new vial on Wednesday once I'm off. Based on his numbers should I keep the dose and try it with the new vial to see if it's effective (whether it was the insulin or Nestle)? Or should I increase anyways and start new vial at 1.75?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-17-nestle-amps-99-pmps-105.287812/
A little bit better start this AM. Unfortunately I'm going to work today and it's an overnight so I won't be back till Tuesday night. If my partner is not back in time from work tonight Nestle will have to skip his PM shot as I don't have anyone else who could do it. After I'm back on Tuesday I'll be off for 3 weeks and hopefully can get him back on track.
Today is day 10 on this dose. And I'm planning on getting a new vial on Wednesday once I'm off. Based on his numbers should I keep the dose and try it with the new vial to see if it's effective (whether it was the insulin or Nestle)? Or should I increase anyways and start new vial at 1.75?
@Bandit's Mom @Wendy&Neko @tiffmaxee @Angela & Cleo
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-17-nestle-amps-99-pmps-105.287812/

