03/17 Henry AMPS 83 +3.5 82 PMPS 88 +3.5 73

Hi Robert, what does the * on some days indicate? Do you think the +9 meal is helping?
Those are there to show how many BG checks that did not happen due to my having a part-time job and to show how many times Henry has benefited from less pokes because of the job
 
Last edited:
Hi Robert, what does the * on some days indicate? Do you think the +9 meal is helping?
Do you think the +9 meal is helping?[/QUOTE]

With respect to whether the +9 meals are having an impact on the preshot values that's hard to say because I just recently increase his dosage by 0.0625 units (very tiny) and lantus is slow acting and (7) days can go by before it has its impact.

So having said that his preshots of late are trending more green I suspect that's due to the very tiny increase because the +9 meals should have an impact on the preshot values that day not days later

So no I think the +9 meals are not attributed to the green preshots of late

But I'm open to others who may have a different analysis on the late trending green preshots
 
Back
Top