03/15 Prince AMPS 8.1(146) PMPS 15.4(277)

Hi Angela, there is no requirement to post every day even though some folks do. :-)

Would it be possible for you to get a couple of tests today to see how low he is going on this dose - given the lower preshot today?

With SLGS you evaluate the dose every week by doing a curve. But it's also good to get some spot checks whenever possible to catch any lows that a curve might miss.
 
Hello and thanks for your reply. I did notice that last evening and this morning the preshots are lower. Unfortunately, I have to head in to work soon so won't be able to get any numbers during the day. I do try to do spot checks on the days I work from home so hopefully will be able to get some throughout the week and then can do another curve on Saturday.
 
Back
Top