03/15 Dale amps 286 +6 151 +9 220 - increase tonight?

Jerica&Dale

Member Since 2021
Should I bump up to 1.50 units tonight or tomorrow am?

Definitely making progress at 1.25 units and already less drinking and urinating!!

Or should I do a full curve on him first? And leave it at 1.25 just a little bit longer ?

TIA!
 
Hi Jerica!

Here's your last post so we have a little history on you and Dale so we can better address today's questions :) : https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...stalling-dose-advise-plz.244392/#post-2756925 . We always add this to each new day's thread.

Dale is a looker! :cat: I love ginger tabbies so much! And you are doing so much good in the world by taking him on as a foster. What a lucky little soul he is!

I'm too new to give dosing advice, but this post will bump it so it will catch the eye of some more experienced members. :bighug:
 
With SLGS you increase after 14 cycles on a dose. You did have a skip after the first couple days. Having said that, and knowing how much you test, I think you'd be fine with the increase.
 
Thank you! Yes Dale has stolen my heart! Not my two other boys just yet, but I am hopeful!

And sounds good Wendy, thank you, just need a little confirmation that I'm on the right track! I'm hoping this 1.5 will get him surfing blues! :cool::cool:
 
Back
Top