Tina and Salem
Member Since 2019
Good Morning ...
I hope every one has a great day ! I increased Salems dose to 2.25 units . Hes neber been in this dose. Hes doing grest on 2 units . I want to see if i can get t more greens again . If it fsils i will just ho back .. Salem has been running from me . Hes in that mood again ! Lol
have a great weekend ! Prayers to all and thanks for supporting us everyday !
Time for Spring cleaning .
http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-13-20-salem-amps-108.226962/#post-2542544