03/13 Pookie, AMPS 378, this version is a double post, ignore and use most recent.

Fog123

Member Since 2021
After a great day yesterday it looks like he's decided to bounce again. Reduced dose to 1.25 last evening and dosed him at same level today.
 
Sorry, website is a bit wonky - looks like I double posted. Not sure if I can delete a thread.
 
Back
Top