03/13 Mowgli AMPS 431, +4 361, +6 341, PMPS 358, +2 306

Jaime & Mowgli

Member Since 2021
Last Thread

Hello all!

Mowgli was increased to 9 units of Lantus today. In anticipation of a bigger drop in his second cycle, we only used 0.25R.

Certainly adding R at mid-cycle has given us the most yellows we've seen yet, but I am still trying to determine the best R dose at mid-cycle. Have tried 0.75u a couple of times and it seems to not have as much of an effect as I expected, but will try it again tonight if the opportunity arises.
 
Back
Top