03/13 - Freckles/Judy PMPS- 180, 184@+4

Judy and Freckles

Member Since 2019
last post

Nothing too exciting happening with numbers in the SS. Increased insulin to 9u now. She's still acting and eating the same. Swelling under her eye is all gone now and she just has a little mark left.

Events in my neck of the woods are being cancelled/postponed - 2 confirmed cases of COVID 19 in the province that I live - not anywhere near where I live. A person begins to realize just how small the world really is when a pandemic hits.

Just read this regarding psych Sylvia Browne - interesting.
https://wctcam.com/2020/03/13/did-psychic-sylvia-browne-predict-covid-19/
 
Freckles, more blue please.

I live about 10 minutes away from Canada's only death so far from this virus. :( And know someone whose mom is also in the same facility, though thankfully a different wing. Most of BC's cases are close by. Local hospital had 3 admin staff. :nailbiting:
 
Freckles, more blue please.

I live about 10 minutes away from Canada's only death so far from this virus. :( And know someone whose mom is also in the same facility, though thankfully a different wing. Most of BC's cases are close by. Local hospital had 3 admin staff. :nailbiting:
Eek is right. Time to become a hermit for awhile! Stay safe.
 
Back
Top