03/13 Blue AMPS 230 PMPS 248 +7 193

I wonder if it makes sense to increase his dose until he's off the ear meds. Otherwise he might develop some glucose toxicity.
 
Ok, finally home after the longest day yet. Got AMPS and PMPS and neighbour fed Blue and Eddie at mid-day.

Increased to 7.5u following recommendation to avoid glucose toxicity. Blue takes Prednisolone everyday and the ear medication also contains Prednisolone, so his steroid dose is increased for the 10 days he's on the ear medication, which at least seems to be working.
 
Back
Top