03/11 Tray's AMPS 329

Status
Not open for further replies.
Good morning guys .. glad tray's eye is looking better .. hopefully the sneezing slows down too .. and I'm sure once he feels better his numbers will come down .. have a great day guys!
 
I'm glad to see you raised Tray's dose. When you can, please get a couple of mid-cycle checks. If Tray is in the pinks at nadir, you can increase by 0.5u but I don't want to suggest that without more data.
 
Sienne and Gabby said:
I'm glad to see you raised Tray's dose. When you can, please get a couple of mid-cycle checks. If Tray is in the pinks at nadir, you can increase by 0.5u but I don't want to suggest that without more data.

I'll do a curve on Sunday and then post asking for your input. I'd much appreciate it, thank you.
 
If only you were closer. I'd bring over a bottle of wine to share. Today isn't ending any better than this morning. I like to say "people suck" when I'm in this kind of a mood. Hope your week is almost over. I'm thinking I'm turning my ringer off and starting my weekend early.
 
Fingers and paws crossed that the lysine does the trick in making all the sniffles go away! Glad to hear that they haven't stopped Tray from being his furry purry self!!

Have a great weekend!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top