? 03/10, Nestle, AMPS 340, +2 319, +3 292, +6 288, +10 292, PMPS 284

Looks like today it was after + 6 maybe, or Nestle was just flat most of the end of the cycle. Yesterday it was at PMPS. I'm not sure that figuring out when it is will be very helpful for you as he's not regulated yet and his nadirs will move around. Even when my Ruby was regulated in low blues and high greens, her nadir was anywhere from +2 to +5. Now that she is on steroids and she is not regulated, I can't figure out for the life of me when her nadir is until I get the next test, and then maybe the test after that one. :)
 
Looks like today it was after + 6 maybe, or Nestle was just flat most of the end of the cycle. Yesterday it was at PMPS. I'm not sure that figuring out when it is will be very helpful for you as he's not regulated yet and his nadirs will move around. Even when my Ruby was regulated in low blues and high greens, her nadir was anywhere from +2 to +5. Now that she is on steroids and she is not regulated, I can't figure out for the life of me when her nadir is until I get the next test, and then maybe the test after that one. :)

Your explanation makes a lot of sense. Thank you for taking the time to look. :)
 
You're welcome. Just stay consistent with the dosing and don't be afraid to ask for help when you're not sure if you should increase or decrease. TR was really helpful for Ruby. I hope it will be for Nestle too. :bighug:

Thank you. I hope so too. And I hope Ruby feels better soon.

We will be looking for dose recommendation tomorrow night.
 
Back
Top