03/10 Bubba AMPS 349; +3.75 239; +9 178; PMPS 205; +5 241

a nice dippity doo into the blue @ +9!!! :confused::cool::eek::cool::confused::eek::eek:

growly when tried to pick up in the AM & afternoon :(
 
Last edited:
It's been 7 cycles since that lime. Maybe he needs a dose increase threat to get him going! ;)


He was 27.2 AMPS March 11 so I made the decision to increase to 6U - the “last good dose” where he had some greens that day. I’ll be home all day for the most party before Nx shift so I can monitor.
 
Back
Top