bubbasmom (GA) Member Since 2022 Mar 10, 2023 #1 Yesterday been 2 days since a blue but at least bubba stays relatively steady all day. Had a higher AM this morning compared to last few days
Yesterday been 2 days since a blue but at least bubba stays relatively steady all day. Had a higher AM this morning compared to last few days
bubbasmom (GA) Member Since 2022 Mar 10, 2023 #2 a nice dippity doo into the blue @ +9!!! growly when tried to pick up in the AM & afternoon Last edited: Mar 10, 2023
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 10, 2023 #3 6 cycles in the bag. Maybe tonight he clears the bounce?
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Mar 11, 2023 #5 It's been 7 cycles since that lime. Maybe he needs a dose increase threat to get him going!
bubbasmom (GA) Member Since 2022 Mar 11, 2023 #6 Bandit's Mom said: It's been 7 cycles since that lime. Maybe he needs a dose increase threat to get him going! Click to expand... He was 27.2 AMPS March 11 so I made the decision to increase to 6U - the “last good dose” where he had some greens that day. I’ll be home all day for the most party before Nx shift so I can monitor.
Bandit's Mom said: It's been 7 cycles since that lime. Maybe he needs a dose increase threat to get him going! Click to expand... He was 27.2 AMPS March 11 so I made the decision to increase to 6U - the “last good dose” where he had some greens that day. I’ll be home all day for the most party before Nx shift so I can monitor.