Stephboomer
Member Since 2016
lowered the dose to 1.5 yesterday morning Pmps 203. Will 1.5u bring her too low tonight ?
Amps 274, +6 174
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-hours-in-low-numbers.244206/#post-2754826
Amps 274, +6 174
https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/4-5-hours-in-low-numbers.244206/#post-2754826