LizzieInTexas
Member Since 2016
03/06 +11 166
AMPS 185
Have a great day.
Thinking about switching back to TR - now that I have a little more experience and understand it better. The only thing is I would want to wait until 8-10 cycles to increase if needed - that is Gizmo's schedule for seeing movement on a dose.
I read over the protocols last night - what else is a big difference?
What do you all think?
AMPS 185
Have a great day.
Thinking about switching back to TR - now that I have a little more experience and understand it better. The only thing is I would want to wait until 8-10 cycles to increase if needed - that is Gizmo's schedule for seeing movement on a dose.
I read over the protocols last night - what else is a big difference?
What do you all think?


