Mariette
Member Since 2020
Previously:
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-05-buddym-amps-76-2-67.244180/
I slept in a bit today. I decided to skip the morning alarm as a birthday treat. Hip-hip-hurray and cheers to Katherine(@PerfumedCatMom) as well!
Buddy did get a snack at 6:40am and I fully intended to be up and test him at 8am which is the regular AMPS/AMBG time, but I only woke up at 9! I can get used to that!
It's the second day of no shots and so far Buddy's numbers are holding steady.
I dreamt last night that Buddy went missing and I went looking for him at a 24 hour fitness gym. I heard him calling so I forced my way into their basement. They had 20 black cats in there. Fortunately Buddy has a very distinctive head and I spotted him and snatched him up quickly. It felt so good to squeeze him tight to me.
Here's his little old man head... His hair has mostly grown back but there will probably always be bald spots.
https://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-05-buddym-amps-76-2-67.244180/
I slept in a bit today. I decided to skip the morning alarm as a birthday treat. Hip-hip-hurray and cheers to Katherine(@PerfumedCatMom) as well!
Buddy did get a snack at 6:40am and I fully intended to be up and test him at 8am which is the regular AMPS/AMBG time, but I only woke up at 9! I can get used to that!
It's the second day of no shots and so far Buddy's numbers are holding steady.
I dreamt last night that Buddy went missing and I went looking for him at a 24 hour fitness gym. I heard him calling so I forced my way into their basement. They had 20 black cats in there. Fortunately Buddy has a very distinctive head and I spotted him and snatched him up quickly. It felt so good to squeeze him tight to me.
Here's his little old man head... His hair has mostly grown back but there will probably always be bald spots.

though I can't help wonder all the symbolism in your dream...we need a dream interpreter
