03-06 Small Kitty amps 313 pmps 218 +3 257 - New dose on trial

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning all,

As you might have seen, Small Kitty is now far from being close to green with his new
dose. I was sure that it would be a good idea in order to avoid bounces, but we're back
to the point where 1.5 is very little insulin. I tried not to think about the pink last night
but it was hard.

Hope the day will be as smooth as yesterday, people were not mad and the rhythm was
just fine. I think the government came to realize that restarting all their servers before
Monday was a good idea.

Wish you have a good day, see you later.

Sébastien

Yesterday
 
Good Morning Sebastein , just looking at SK SS and not sure why you reduced the dose . I understand that you would reduce after the 68 on 3.3 but you raised it back after one cycle and now down again . The depot can't get stable with all the changes but, maybe I missed the reasoning as I haven't read your condo in a few days.
 
Last edited:
Good Morning Sebastein , just looking at SK SS and not sure why you reduced the dose . I understand that you would reduce after the 68 on 3.3 but you raised it back after one cycle and now down again . The depot can't get stable with all the changes but, maybe I missed the reasoning as I haven't read your condo in a few days.

Yeah, was not sure at all on reducing or not. At 1.75 he was bouncing; so I thought reducing would stop
bouncing. That's only after that I realized that the reduced dose would not kill the current bounce and waited
to have it cleared. Then I applied the reduction.

Should we call this a failed reduction ?

Thanks for your help my friends
.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top