03/05 Jax PMPS 72

big drop !
I always imagine what the pancreas is doing when this happens...it's sleeping and then wakes up at the exact same time as onset ? lol. In any case, here we are, feeding gravy for the foreseeable future. Hope you have a wonderful day :bighug:
 
looks like jax came up enough for you to head out.
and be careful what you wish for, as soon as he realizes the property is yours, he's going to demand owner rights ;)
enjoy the day :bighug:
 
Last edited:
The only predictable thing about fd is that they will drop at the worst of times. Watch him earn a reduction while away. Anti-jinx.
This is true! At least it was just household errands. And the stores here have FF MC and HC so I've been buying for my stash.
 
Hey Susanne, Jax heard you talking to DH. Jax decides when you can go out :p
He is looking so good. He must be back to his old self again. Gotta love him.
I hope he surfs safely tonight ♥:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Back
Top