03/04 Blackie PMPS 121

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
viewtopic.php?f=9&t=38009&p=402255#p402255

She had some catnip yesterday, along with the others. So nice to see her in the catnip. LOL Granted, she didn't spazz out like some of them, however, it was still nice to see her acting like a normal kitty should. :) She was her usual 'tudy self this a.m., too. :) And, Momma Bean received her *HUGS* from sugarbaby this morning. :)

MY WISH: For God to continue to heal Ele's broken heart... For God to continue to heal everyone else's broken heart (both bean and furbaby included)... For everyone (both bean and furbaby) who's ailing to make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to experience great #'s today... And for everyone to be OTJ one day, too. Happy Friday, everyone! :)
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121

Good morning guys! I like this blue on you blackie, but I know you got some green in your closet .. maybe wear it later today? Have a great day guys!
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +2.5 60 +3 57

Wonderful cycle this morning. :-D

Thanks from me too about inquiring about DSTime. I had completely forgotten that was coming up.

Have a great day today!
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +2.5 60 +3 57 +3.5 58 +4 57

+4 57 - smidgen of raw chicken (about the size of my thumbnail)

Don't think it'll make much difference on her #'s, however, I decided to give her a treat to entice her to want to get tested more. LOL :) There's been a few times that she's been hiding under the table where I test her. Trying to make herself invisible. Yeah, right, Blackie. LOL As if. :)
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +2.5 60 +3 57 +3.5 58 +4 57 +4.5

+4.5 52 - no food

Not sure if she'll go down or up at this point.

I just need 3 more points DOWN to decrease her dose. LOL
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +5 51

+5 51 - no food

Oh so danged close!!! Just a 2 point drop, and I can give her the decrease. To me, this is considered a "mystery-on-the-edge-of-your-seatthrilleradventuredramasuspense" movie.

Umm.. I don't suppose that I can decrease her dose with this #, could I?
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +5 51 +5.5 50

+5.5 50 - no food

1 more point, Blackie, that's ALL I ask of you today, then I can give you an extra oz. of raw chicken for being a great girl! PWEASE!!!!

Oh my goodness, my cat is killing me today. LOL
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +5 51 +5.5 50 +6 51

+6 51 - smidgen of raw chicken (no bigger than my thumbnail)

Going to retest in 1/2 hour before I feed her and the rest.

Psssttt... Blackie... You're going the wrong way, lil darlin'. ~ Your Bean
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +5 51 +5.5 50 +6 51 +6.5 53

wow, what a great cycle...and what a tease your girl is!
 
Re: 03/04 Blackie AMPS 121 +5 51 +5.5 50 +6 51 +6.5 53

I always love reading your thoughts for the day, Angela. :) What a great cycle for Blackie today!! Hope you guys have a great night!
 
PMPS 121, 3.50u, 1/3 can FF T&G, 0.20 oz. raw chicken

Yeah, she teased me all morning long. Lil wench. LOL I love her very much, though. Just ONE NUMBER OFF!!! Geez!!! LOL Talk about being on the edge of your seat, though. I think I've just earned a few more gray hairs over yesterday. Thanks, Blackie. LOL
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top