03/03 Chester AMPS 356 +6 60 PMPS HI - Bounce??

Status
Not open for further replies.

MaryB & Chester

Member Since 2012
Is that a bounce?
AMPS 356. Shot 2.5 U Lantus. Fed breakfast.
+6 60. Fed lunch. Kept an eye out for odd behavior.
PMPS HI (600+) Shot 2.5 U of Lantus. Fed dinner.
 
Yep that is more than likely a bounce, that green just scared his liver.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
You just hold the dose until they quit bouncing. And they will bounce until they don't. Eventually if they keep getting that low on a dose, their bodies will learn that normal numbers aren't scary anymore.

Mel, Maxwell, Autumn & The Fur Gang
 
If you want to look at my sheet Sneakers just had a bounce recently- and I've been working her dose down.
But you can see kind of what it looks like.
 
Lucian did the same thing today, I know how you feel. :sad: It's frustrating to say the least, but hang in there. :YMHUG:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top