03/02 Eddie AMPS 218 +3 261 PMPS 299 +3 85 +375 103 elevator drop!)

@Wendy&Neko @FrostD

I'm wondering what you think about Eddie's current status, including dose 7.75, which he's been on for 11 cycles, including tonight.

He dips into blue and even had a toe in green the other night but he's pretty much steady in the yellow zone except for those moments on the 27th and 28th.

This may be premature, but I'm also asking for guidance because I am going to be away March 15-17th and although I have a really good pet/house sitter who can do medications including insulin, she does not do testing. I will be advising her about keeping a close eye on Eddie, especially for vomiting, etc. but for 48 hours it will be as if he's not on TR.

I'm wondering about your thoughts on his current dose given the yellow zone cycles and what you can recommend for my absence in mid-March.

Thank you. :):cat:
 
Hmm tough call. Per TR youd hold for that barely-green, he's had some decent blues. If it were me I might try another increase if I could keep an eye on him, not sure what your schedule is. He's just kind of bunny hopping around right now with dose :rolleyes:

We would do a vacation dose in March, but Wendy would be best to advise on that, I'd ask a few days beforehand
 
Hmm tough call. Per TR youd hold for that barely-green, he's had some decent blues. If it were me I might try another increase if I could keep an eye on him, not sure what your schedule is. He's just kind of bunny hopping around right now with dose :rolleyes:

We would do a vacation dose in March, but Wendy would be best to advise on that, I'd ask a few days beforehand

I can keep an eye on him, for sure. Currently teaching is one day in person and another online so I'm certainly around. It's hard to know, I agree. The other night I though we were in for an "interesting" time but then he backed off. We're hovering and then dipping a bit, hovering, dipping...

I will ask about the vacation dose. This is good to know! Thanks, Melissa.
 
Back
Top