Ok havin' another freakout moment. I upped MeowMeows does this morning to 1.5 after an amps of 402 and now he is at 41. He is acting ok, gave him some can food and plan on testing in another hour. My question is, my husband thinks i should lower the dose again I say to keep it where it is at-what should I do? Thanks for your help, again 