02/26 J.D. AMPS 101

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
AMPS 101 sounds like a class, doesn't it?

Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
427 PMPS
302 +4.75
99 +11
So, I'm bad for not testing at +8 again.

I was planning again to go against protocol and lower J.D.'s dose to see if I can get him to be blue/yellow or something like that, instead of green/red. Yesterday morning he was in the 500s and HI by the time I left for work, so I decided against the lowered dose then, and last night he was 427, so I again shot his regular dose. This morning, I finally decided it was a good time to give it a try.

At +11, Ginger was all super dooper in my face lovey dovey and wanted to be fed, as she often does. I made her wait until J.D.'s AMPS to be fed, and she scarfed and barfed :-|

J.D. has eaten his 1st Breffis.

I hope everyone has a good day.
 
Morning Dyana ~O)

Is this the AMPS 101 classroom? :lol:

Good luck with the dose reduction - hope J.D. likes it :smile:

Have a great day!
 
Nice JD! :-D Looks like good AMPS to try out a decrease. Good luck!! Oh sweet Ginger. Those girls sure know how to work it huh? Silly girl eating too fast. No scarf and barf! Have a great day Dyana!
 
Hi guys .. what a great start to the morning for J.D.! Sorry to hear about the scarf and barf from ginger though .. have a great day guys!
 
Hi Dyana. Nice almost green number for J.D. today. Fingers crossed he goes to the Lagoon and surfs for a while. Hope the dose decease works for him.

Have a great day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top