02/25 J.D. AMPS 572

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday's Condo

Last Night:
244 PMPS
278 +6
452 +10.5

J.D. had a nice green run yesterday and now he is in bounce.

And, he hasn't eaten his Breffis, yet. He ate steak bits for test treats just fine.

He went to the sliding glass door and I let him out on the deck, and right away he headed between the iron railings and started to go to who knows where, so I quickly threw on clothes and was just putting my winter coat on, when his head was back peeking through the sliding door to come back in.

I gave him a 1/4 cypro and some ondansetron and now he's eating his fud.

I came very close to reducing his dose this morning, to try to lessen the dramatics, but I just couldn't with the almost HI reading.

I hope everyone has a good day, and I hope that J.D. is done with his bounce at PMPS and shows me his pretty colors tonight :mrgreen:
 
Come on down JD! I don't blame you for shooting through the bounce. I just always plan on it when T earns a reduction. Have a wonderful day Dyana!
 
ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile ohmygod_smile
 
Hi guys ... ok J.D., time to come on back down .. all the kitties are gathering at the lagoon before the trip to NYC! Have a great day guys!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top