02/24 Blackie PMPS 148, +3 71

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Member Since 2010
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89573&p=960427#p960427

WCR: Weight = 10.93 lbs. Nice AMPS from yesterday. After seeing her morning #, I'm holding off on doing any dosecreases at this time. I told her that if her # was higher than yesterday's, an increase was imminent. Glad she listened! :lol: I removed 1 gram of food from her +2 yesterday morning, and it looks like it's helping to keep her weight stable, and lowering the #s. After some consideration, as long as her weight is below 11 lbs., I think she'll look great. Anything at and/or less than 10.5 lbs., and she'll look emaciated. Don't want that. So, we continue to watch the weight, and the #s, and some tv later on today. :lol:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
 
Re: 02/24 Blackie AMPS 133

Nice blue start to the day, I'm glad that Blackie listened to your threat :smile:
 
Re: 02/24 Blackie PMPS 148

Recap:

AMPS 133, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.93 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 1.13 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 56 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 148, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 1.13 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 71 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top