Dallas boy
Member Since 2021
I am guessing still too many blues to decrease his dose?
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-dallas-amps-99-3-5-86-6-95-pmps-99.286810/
@Wendy&Neko
@tiffmaxee
@Bandit's Mom
last post: https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/02-18-dallas-amps-99-3-5-86-6-95-pmps-99.286810/