02/19 Jackson - AMPS 437, +4.5 326, PMPS 333, +5 312

Dyana

Member Since 2009
Yesterday
I don't know why I'm shooting earlier these past couple of days. The 6am/6pm works well with my schedule.
I have been waking up pretty well rested at 5:00am the past two mornings, and there is Jackson wanting his breakfast, so I have been relenting and testing, shooting, and feeding a little early.
He had a 266 at +4.75 last night, and I just fed him twice and went to bed. Should I have stayed up?
 
I think you were fine going to bed when you did.

One thing I should have mentioned, when you get to 5 units total dose, increases should be by 0.5 units at a time, unless you are tweaking a dose with greens in there already. Think of the increase as a percent of the total dose. At 5 units, a 0.25 unit increase is like a drop compared to if at 1 unit.
 
Back
Top