Cookee Member Since 2022 Feb 20, 2022 #1 We FINALLY seeing blue again....gonna hold for a few days since I cannot be home to test and worried about when nadir is occurring,
We FINALLY seeing blue again....gonna hold for a few days since I cannot be home to test and worried about when nadir is occurring,
Tina Marie (GA) and Jan Member Since 2019 Feb 20, 2022 #2 It does look like Cookee nadirs late, like +6-7, but sometimes earlier. Hopefully that nadir will become easier to locate. Sometimes there can be two dips, without an obvious single nadir. Great to see blue!
It does look like Cookee nadirs late, like +6-7, but sometimes earlier. Hopefully that nadir will become easier to locate. Sometimes there can be two dips, without an obvious single nadir. Great to see blue!
Sandy and Black Kitty Member Since 2009 Feb 20, 2022 #3 Attachments upload_2022-2-20_9-54-7.jpeg 45.8 KB · Views: 47
Diane Tyler's Mom GA Member Since 2018 Feb 20, 2022 #4 Your previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...266-6-354-8-374-pmps-408.259555/#post-2915733 Can you add TR to your signature and spreadsheet since you said you were following it on a previous post Thank you Last edited: Feb 20, 2022
Your previous post https://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB...266-6-354-8-374-pmps-408.259555/#post-2915733 Can you add TR to your signature and spreadsheet since you said you were following it on a previous post Thank you