D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #1 Previous Nice seeing these lower PS numbers. Will check 2 3 and 4 probably in case he pulls his dropping trick again.
Previous Nice seeing these lower PS numbers. Will check 2 3 and 4 probably in case he pulls his dropping trick again.
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #3 PMPS 77, never been that low before, what should we do @Bandit's Mom
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #4 Just wondering since he had the 92 at +8 but is down again.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #5 Since you can monitor till +4, you can shoot the full dose. Feed and test every hour till then.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #6 Some cats do what is called a Lantus double dip. They dip at the end of the cycle after going up from the nadir but the second dip is shallower than the nadir.
Some cats do what is called a Lantus double dip. They dip at the end of the cycle after going up from the nadir but the second dip is shallower than the nadir.
D Dan and Marc Member Since 2019 Feb 19, 2023 #7 Fed and gave him normal dose, did check him again, tho was 5-10 min after eating and was 98. Will check each hour.
Fed and gave him normal dose, did check him again, tho was 5-10 min after eating and was 98. Will check each hour.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 20, 2023 #8 Food takes 15-20 mins to affect numbers. Let's see the +1.
Bandit's Mom Member Since 2019 Feb 20, 2023 #12 Might want to give a higher proportion of RC now and only Weruva after nadir.