02/19 Blackie PMPS 130, +2 83, +3 65

Status
Not open for further replies.

Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

Very Active Member
Yesterday's condo:
http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=89229&p=956437#p956437

WCR: Weight = 10.78 lbs. I think her weight is starting to come down a bit after I've removed the extra 1 gram of food from her PS and +1 meals. I'm toying with the idea of adding an extra 4 grams to her +2 meals to see if that'll help any. That would increase her +2 to 33 grams 2x/day. May also help to keep her from dropping too much at the +3 test. I don't know. All I can do is try and see what happens. Something has to work to bring those PS #s down. This is ridiculous. I'm trying not to increase her dose anymore, and she doesn't do well on fats and skinny doses (nor can I see them properly anyway). And so the experiment continues...

:mrgreen: CONGRATULATIONS TO SIMON & BRUCE, HONEY & HER OWNER, AND JACKSON AND HIS OWNER FOR THEIR OTJ TRIALS!!! YOU ALL DID A VERY WONDERFUL JOB!!!!!! :mrgreen:

MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.
 
Re: 02/19 Blackie AMPS 138, +3 63

Morning Angela, and nice drop at the +3! :mrgreen: Whatever youre doing with the food, it's working nicely. Hope Blackie and Mags both stay in the green lagoon all day.
 
Re: 02/19 Blackie AMPS 138, +3 63

Morning Angela....
I hope all the food experimenting pays off with Blackie's weight.
Hope she surfs the lagoon all day, for you. Swimming's good excersise :mrgreen:
 
Re: 02/19 Blackie AMPS 138, +3 63

Oooo - there's the greenie at +3!! Bringing those PS #s down certainly isn't easy - keep at it!
 
Re: 02/19 Blackie AMPS 138, +3 63

Hi guys .. good luck with the food experiment .. like you said, all you can do is try .. something is bound to get blackie into all greens! have a great day guys!
 
Re: 02/19 Blackie AMPS 138, +3 63

Hi Angela :smile:

Thanks again for the encouragement :-D

Nice drop into the lagoon for Blackie :mrgreen:

Best of luck with those PSs... I know they say they're often the last to come down, but ohmygod_smile I think
Blackie has made that point sufficiently :!:
 
Recap:

AMPS 138, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.78 lbs.
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 - 1.09 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+3 63 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
PMPS 130, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
+2 83 - 1.16 oz. Evo 95% C&T (1.16 oz. = 33 grams)
+3 65 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top