02/18/2021 Buddy AMPS 60 +1 84 +2 76 +3 123 +8 448

I am here. I see you have shot several greens last year (as low as 57), but this is the first one this year! :-)

I guess you have supplies and can monitor?
 
ooooo!:D:D:D:D:D:D
Green PS, looks like he cleared the bounce last nightt and he is flat at amps!

Goooooo Buddy!
You've got this Sandra, I know how people can mess with your head, but you are doing a great job. Buddy looks to like this dose, he has had a couple of nice cycles on it, and then he has bounced, I hope he holds on to this dose with a nice green cycle.

No high diving Buddy!
 
I have probably asked before but Is it weird to have such a low number at PS given the rest of his SS numbers?
Some cats like to nadir late. Neko often gave me green surprises in the morning. Buddy's big drop to +2 last night was a clue he was on the move.
 
Back
Top