02/16 SINVER-AMPS 323 +3 306 PMPS 200 +1 193 +2 118 +3 73

Today I'm taking a break from injections. Yesterday he behaved like a champion, today he looked at me badly, it seems he was a little furious from so many injections.
 
Today I'm taking a break from injections. Yesterday he behaved like a champion, today he looked at me badly, it seems he was a little furious from so many injections.
Hi Xelo, the depot will be messed up with skipping injections, so if you can avoid skipping shots, that’s best since Lantus is a depot insulin.

It’s normal for Sinver to bounce after a low day of green numbers yesterday 😻💕
 
Sorry, Google Translate didn't express myself as I intended. I meant that there are no glucose tests today. Yesterday I pricked him many times throughout the day to check his blood sugar, and he was angry. We don't use the Libre sensor; they are manual tests each time, which is why I said to give him a break from measurements today.:cool:
 
Sorry, Google Translate didn't express myself as I intended. I meant that there are no glucose tests today. Yesterday I pricked him many times throughout the day to check his blood sugar, and he was angry. We don't use the Libre sensor; they are manual tests each time, which is why I said to give him a break from measurements today.:cool:
Oh good, glad it was just a translation problem!
I’m glad you gave his injections!! 🥰
 
Back
Top